23.09.2010 09:50:45 CET

Board Changes in North Energy ASA

Representatives from the employees have been elected to the Board of North Energy ASA with Jørn Olsen as formal representative and Heidi Tangstad as observer.

Following this election the Board of North Energy ASA consists of:

Johan Petter Barlindhaug - Chairman of the board
Leif Finsveen
Kristin Ingebrigtsen
Hans Kristian Rød
Arnulf Østensen
Guri Ingebrigtsen
Ole Njærheim
Heidi Petersen
Jørn Olsen- Employee representative
Heidi Tangstad - Employee Observer 

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements acc. to §5-12 vphl (Norwegian Securities Trading Act)