29.05.2013 14:24:28 CET

North Energy ASA: Minutes from general meeting 2013

Alta, 29 May 2013

An ordinary general meeting in North Energy ASA was held in Alta on Wednesday 29 May 2013. The minutes of the general meeting are attached and are also available on the company's website www.northenergy.no.

All agenda items were approved by majority voting.

The board of North Energy ASA is now as follows:
Chairman Johan Petter Barlindhaug
Deputy Chairman Peter Mellbye
Board member Harriet Hagan
Board member Heidi M. Petersen
Board member Gunnar Hvammen
Employee elected board member: Alexander Krogh

Further information from:

Erik Karlstrøm, CEO
Mob: +47 476 52 990 | E-mail: erik.karlstrom@northenergy.no

Knut Sæberg, CFO
Mob: +47 918 00 720 | E-mail: knut.saeberg@northenergy.no

Kristin Ingebrigtsen, vice president strategy and PA/PR
Mob: +47 926 05 601 E-mail: kristin.ingebrigtsen@northenergy.no

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Minutes general meeting 2013