22.06.2015 15:06:20 CET

North Energy ASA - Minutes from general meeting 2015

Alta, 22. June 2015

An ordinary general meeting in North Energy ASA was held in Alta on Monday 22 June 2015. The minutes of the general meeting are attached and also available on the company's website www.northenergy.no. All agenda items were approved by majority voting.

Staff representatives from the employees has been elected to the Board of North Energy with Stefan Paulsen as board member and Lars Gunder Klefstad as observer. 
Following this election the Board of North Energy consists of:
Anders Onarheim, Chairman
Jogeir Romestrand, member
Elin Karfjell, member
Stefan Paulsen, employee-elected member
Lars Gunder Klefstad, employee- observer
Further information from;

Knut Sæberg, CFO and acting CEO
Mob: +47 918 00 720 | E-mail: knut.saeberg@northenergy.no

Kristin Ingebrigtsen, vice president organisation and communication
Mob: +47 926 05 601 E-mail: kristin.ingebrigtsen@northenergy.no

This information is mandatory under Section 5-12 of the Securities Trading Act.


Minutes AGM North Energy 2015