31.05.2018 14:12:54 CET

North Energy ASA - Minutes from ordinary general meeting 2018

Oslo, 31 May 2018

An ordinary general meeting in North Energy ASA was held in Oslo today. The minutes of the general meeting are attached and also available on the company's website www.northenergy.no. All agenda items were approved by majority voting.

The proposal from the nomination committee regarding election of board members was approved and following the election the Board of North Energy consists of:

Anders Onarheim, Chairman
Jogeir Romestrand, member
Elin Karfjell, member

Further information from;

Knut Sæberg, CEO
Mob: +47 918 00 720 | E-mail: knut.saeberg@northenergy.no

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5 -12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Minutes North Energy OGM 2018